Blog Tour: Every Stolen Breath by Kimberly Gabriel

This Blog Tour is Hosted by FFBC. They host fantastic tours so go check them out! This part 2/2-Part 1 was author interview. Every Stolen Breath by Kimberly Gabriel Synopsis: The Swarm is unrecognizable, untraceable, and unpredictable—random attacks on the streets of Chicago by a mob of crazed teens that leaves death in its wake. … Continue reading Blog Tour: Every Stolen Breath by Kimberly Gabriel

Book Review: Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Cinder by Marissa Meyer Synopsis: Sixteen-year-old Cinder is considered a technological mistake by most of society and a burden by her stepmother. Being cyborg does have its benefits, though: Cinder's brain interference has given her an uncanny ability to fix things (robots, hovers, her own malfunctioning parts), making her the best mechanic in New Beijing. … Continue reading Book Review: Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Book Review: Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan Synopsis: Nico had warned them. Going through the House of Hades would stir the demigods' worst memories. Their ghosts would become restless. Nico may actually become a ghost if he has to shadow-travel with Reyna and Coach Hedge one more time. But that might be better than the alternative: allowing someone else … Continue reading Book Review: Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

Book Review: The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and family secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert. Dove "Birdie" Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid out for her: … Continue reading Book Review: The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert