Blog Tour: Every Stolen Breath by Kimberly Gabriel

This Blog Tour is Hosted by FFBC. They host fantastic tours so go check them out! This part 2/2-Part 1 was author interview. Every Stolen Breath by Kimberly Gabriel Synopsis: The Swarm is unrecognizable, untraceable, and unpredictable—random attacks on the streets of Chicago by a mob of crazed teens that leaves death in its wake. … Continue reading Blog Tour: Every Stolen Breath by Kimberly Gabriel

Blog Tour: Every Stolen Breath-Author Interview

This is part 1/2 for the blog tour, because my book just came in after the first copy getting lost in the mail and I was so anxious the day it arrived thinking it wouldn't and the address I put in wasn't right. And I hadn't had time to read it so tomorrow, is when I'll … Continue reading Blog Tour: Every Stolen Breath-Author Interview

Book Review: Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Cinder by Marissa Meyer Synopsis: Sixteen-year-old Cinder is considered a technological mistake by most of society and a burden by her stepmother. Being cyborg does have its benefits, though: Cinder's brain interference has given her an uncanny ability to fix things (robots, hovers, her own malfunctioning parts), making her the best mechanic in New Beijing. … Continue reading Book Review: Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Book Review: Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan Synopsis: Nico had warned them. Going through the House of Hades would stir the demigods' worst memories. Their ghosts would become restless. Nico may actually become a ghost if he has to shadow-travel with Reyna and Coach Hedge one more time. But that might be better than the alternative: allowing someone else … Continue reading Book Review: Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

Book Review: The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and family secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert. Dove "Birdie" Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid out for her: … Continue reading Book Review: The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert

Book Review: Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins Synopsis: Lola Nolan is a budding costume designer, and for her, the more outrageous, sparkly, and fun the outfit, the better. And everything is pretty perfect in her life (right down to her hot rocker boyfriend) until the Bell twins, Calliope and Cricket, return to the … Continue reading Book Review: Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

Book Review: Monday’s Not Coming by Tiffany D. Jackson

Monday's Not Coming by Tiffany D. Jackson Synopsis: Monday Charles is missing, and only Claudia seems to notice. Claudia and Monday have always been inseparable—more sisters than friends. So when Monday doesn’t turn up for the first day of school, Claudia’s worried. When she doesn’t show for the second day, or second week, Claudia knows … Continue reading Book Review: Monday’s Not Coming by Tiffany D. Jackson